NPJ is thankful for…

Last Thanksgiving I couldn’t have imagined having my own business, much less it being as successful as it has been. I have to admit that in the beginning, I was afraid of leaving my work as a full-time journalist and corporate public relations, but I am blessed, my business is blessed and I am so grateful.

Here is my top three list of people that NPJ is thankful for. If you have helped me in my business, I hope you know how much I truly appreciate you. Thank you , thank you, thank you.

  1. My husband, Sean Preyor-Johnson. He helps me in every way possible. From reassuring me to patiently waiting as I work late or weekend hours, helping me with last minute logistics for events or listening to the stuff I write–he is always there to help.
  2. My clients. I am thankful for those who have stayed with me from the beginning and those businesses that are new to my services and take a chance on me. There are lists of other respected freelance writers and public relations consultants and I work hard for and appreciate the continued business.
  3. Other businesses such as printing companies, photographers, graphic designers–all of those people who help me do my job better. They are often flexible and professional and so helpful. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

